Dear Patients,

Welcome to Dr. Zibandeh Balke's Dental Practice, a practice that takes great pride in being passionate about dentistry - devoted to the profession and trustworthy.

Apart from being able to converse with you in English, as well as other languages, we offer an extensive range of dental services, including prosthodontic, temporomandibular disorders, periodontic, endodontic and cosmetic dentistry procedures. 

Furthermore, Dr. Zibandeh Balke is one of the few in Germany appointed and certified as a specialist in the fields of Craniomandibular Disorders (CMD) / Temoromandibular joint disorders (TMJ) appointed by the DGFDT, and Prosthetics appointed by the DGPro.

Our specialisations bring a number of patients from Germany and abroad to our practice and we strive to have every single one of them leave with a big, beautiful smile.

To ensure this, we only apply state-of-the-art technology, participate in regular training courses, use only high-quality materials, and keep abreast with research developments. We want to make sure that you, our patient, receive only but the best treatment, because to us an impeccably executed dental work is the only acceptable kind of treatment. We aim to provide the best dental care possible in an atmosphere that is friendly, supportive and relaxing. 

In order to achieve our goal, we will exercise conscientiousness with a sense of purpose. We spend time with each patient to understand what matters to you. You will receive a fully customized treatment that meets your individual needs. And we will do our best to make your treatment as comfortable as possible.

Feel free to contact us at any time and we will happily answer any questions you have.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Willkommen

Liebe Patienten,

wir freuen uns Sie auf der Homepage der Zahnarztpraxis Dr. Balke in Speyer begrüßen zu dürfen und laden Sie herzlich ein, sich nachfolgend über uns und unser Leistungsangebot zu informieren.

Sie vertrauen Ihrem Zahnarzt Ihre Zähne und Ihre Mundgesundheit an. Dieses Vertrauen wissen wir zu schätzen. Deshalb stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit Sie und Ihre Gesundheit. Der Erhalt bzw. die Wiederherstellung Ihrer Mundgesundheit ist unsere Berufung. Diese erfüllen wir gewissenhaft und kompetent. 

Auf Ihre persönlichen Gegebenheiten abgestimmte Maßnahmen garantieren eine beschwerdefreie Kaufunktion sowie eine ansprechende Ästhetik. 

Gewissenhaftigkeit ist ein vornehmer Teil unseres Verhaltenskodex. Eine zutreffende Diagnose stellen wir erst nach einer sorgfältig durchgeführten Grunduntersuchung. Dafür nehmen wir uns Zeit. 

Als zertifizierte Spezialistin der deutschen Gesellschaft für Funktionsdiagnostik und -therapie(DGFDT) auf dem Gebiet der Kaumuskulatur-Kiefergelenktherapie (Myoarthropathie) und der zertifizierten Spezialisten der deutschenGesellschaft für Prothetische Zahnmedizin und Biomaterialien e.V. (DGpro) auf dem Gebiet Zahnersatz und Prothetikist unsere Ärztin befähigt, neben den allgemeinen zahnärztlichen Leistungenein weites Spektrum zahnärztlicher Behandlungen abzudecken.

Die Kollegin am Empfang kümmert sich nicht nur um die administrativen Belange, sondern heißt Sie mit der Einladung zu einem Kaffee herzlich willkommen. Zu den Klängen der Musik im Hintergrund und nach der Lektüre eines Magazins haben Sie sich entspannt und sind nun bereit Platz zu nehmen; wir sind für Sie da!